Kontakta oss

SLOVENIA

STELA HAUS
Vita Kraigherja 5 – City Center 2000 Maribor
office@stelahaus.com
+386(0)40 894 894

Branch
Taborska Cesta 38d 1290 Grosuplje
+386(0)40 894 894

Office
Slomškova ulica 49, Murska Sobota

Vladimir
Šunjka

CEO and Co-founder
+386(0)40681480
vladimir@stelahaus.com

Mitja
Žlajpah

Sales Director
+386 31 363 667
mitja@stelahaus.com

Szibilla
Šunjka

Financial director
+386 40 559 894
sibila@stelahaus.com

Drago
Karakatič

Civil engineer
+386 70 805 944
drago@stelahaus.com

LUXEMBOURG

Vladimir
Garboutchev

Sales agent in Luxembourg
+352 661 297 575
garbo@stelahaus.com

Marcel
Tamai

Sales agent in Luxembourg
+352 621 141 111
marcel@stelahaus.com

Office

15, rue de Reims L-2417 Luxembourg

AUSTRIA

Vladimir
Šunjka

CEO and Co-founder
+386(0)40681480
vladimir@stelahaus.com

Denis
Muranović

Sales agent in Austria
+43 699 11093393
denis@stelahaus.com

CROATIA

Danijel
Žohar

General director
CHASMA
Radnička 29, Pribislavec 40000 Čakovec Hrvatska
tel/fax 040/384-656
mob.098/181-31-63
chasmadoo@gmail.com
www.chasma.hr

SWEDEN

Tijana Marković

 

Representative for Sweden
Stockholm
tel/fax +46 76 840 5666
tijana@stelahaus.com

Feel free to contact us

Credit excellence