SLOVENIA

STELA HAUS
Vita Kraigherja 5 – City Center 2000 Maribor
office@stelahaus.com
+386(0)40 894 894

Branch
Taborska Cesta 38d 1290 Grosuplje
+386(0)40 894 894

Office
Slomškova ulica 49, Murska Sobota

Vladimir
Šunjka

CEO and Co-founder
+386(0)40681480
vladimir@stelahaus.com

Mitja
Žlajpah

Sales Director
+386 31 363 667
mitja@stelahaus.com

Blaž
Gerenčer

Sales leader
+386 41 744 770
blaz@aspi.si

Szibilla
Šunjka

Financial director
+386 40 559 894
sibila@stelahaus.com

Drago
Karakatič

Civil engineer
+386 70 805 944
drago@stelahaus.com

SWITZERLAND

Boško
Vidaković

SSB Systembau
GmbH Ruessenstrasse 5 6430 Baar Switzerland
+41 79 176 50 55
info@steco-haus.de
www.stecogroup.com

BELGIUM

Ivan
Spronkmans

CEO
+32 472 967 850
Natural Build
Gouverneur Roppesingel 83 3500 Hasselt Belgium
+32 11 494699
www.naturalbuild.eu

LUXEMBOURG

Vladimir
Garboutchev

Sales agent in Luxembourg
+352 661 297 575
garbo@stelahaus.com

Marcel
Tamai

Sales agent in Luxembourg
+352 621 141 111
marcel@stelahaus.com

Office

15, rue de Reims L-2417 Luxembourg

AUSTRIA

Vladimir
Šunjka

CEO and Co-founder
+386(0)40681480
vladimir@stelahaus.com

Dino
Gregorić

Sales agent in Austria
+43 650 925 0001
dino@stelahaus.com

Denis
Muranović

Sales agent in Austria
+43 699 11093393
denis@stelahaus.com

DEUTSCHLAND

Boško
Vidaković

General director
+497221-189564-3
+497221-189564-9
+49174-3205082
vidakovic@steco-haus.de

CROATIA

Danijel
Žohar

General director
CHASMA
Radnička 29, Pribislavec 40000 Čakovec Hrvatska
tel/fax 040/384-656
mob.098/181-31-63
chasmadoo@gmail.com
www.chasma.hr

Vas prosimo, da nas kontaktirate

Kreditna odličnost